Directory

Name Email Phone Neighborhood Building Office
Scott Clausnitzer sclausnitzer3@gatech.edu 404.385.0156 North    (BioSci, Chem, EAS, Phys) MoSE 3224
Steven Daniele sdaniele3@gatech.edu 404.894.1309 South   (Math, Psych, Dean) Skiles 157
Justin Filoseta filoseta@gatech.edu 404.894.7385 Tech Tower 208
Matt Hanes matt.hanes@gatech.edu 404.894.2346 South   (Math, Psych, Dean) Skiles 158
Troy Hilley troywhilley@gatech.edu 404.894.4171 North    (BioSci, Chem, EAS, Phys) Cherry Emerson 338
Lew Lefton lew.lefton@gatech.edu 404.385.0052 Tech Tower 209
Jeff Lowe jeff.lowe@gatech.edu Web Tech Tower 208SE
Nguyen Nguyen nnguyen@gatech.edu 404.894.2289 North    (BioSci, Chem, EAS, Phys) ES&T 1251
Spiro Nicolopoulos spiro@gatech.edu 404.894.4408 South   (Math, Psych, Dean) Skiles 161
Solomon Otoo sotoo6@gatech.edu North    (BioSci, Chem, EAS, Phys) Cherry Emerson 329
Arian Padron arian@arcs.gatech.edu 404.894.6514 South   (Math, Psych, Dean) JS Coon 241
Son Quach squach3@gatech.edu 404.385.1463 South   (Math, Psych, Dean) Tech Tower 212
Michael Sheldon sheldon@gatech.edu 404-385-2590 Web Tech Tower 208SW
Guay-haur Shue guayhaur@gatech.edu 404.894.9994 North    (BioSci, Chem, EAS, Phys) 14th St Eng Cntr 1230
John Wallom jwallom3@gatech.edu 404.385.3499 North    (BioSci, Chem, EAS, Phys) Howey S101B
Chin (Jason) Yeh cyeh47@gatech.edu 404.385.1591 North    (BioSci, Chem, EAS, Phys) ES&T L2204